05-21-11 My Brown Discharge for you

Posted: 05/21/2011 in Uncategorized

Last week I purchased a vacuum brake bleeder and cleared my brake fluid. It was gross and had a red ting. Front and back are running clear now so this week I decided to clear my clutch.

I was shocked at what I found

Before we start I want to show you this fantastic soufflé I made in my toaster oven with bacon flavored spam and an extra sharp cheddar cheese center.

This is the view of my clutch fluid from above

Another view

This is the fluid after it had been flushed. There is actually good fluid mixed in here too and it’s still this nasty.

Leave a Reply

