03-18-11 So my bike caught on fire today…

Posted: 03/18/2011 in Uncategorized

Watching the clouds float by

Enjoying life on a hot day

Just watch the video…
-March has been one of the worst possible months in my recorded history
-My bike broke.
– The dealer denied fixing it
– I fixed it.
– My grandma died.
– Japan got destroyed.
– My license got suspended.
– I paid several hundreds of dollars in fees from everybody everywhere.
– I got my license back.
– My bike caught on fire.
– I am still single.

If you enjoy my videos and want to see me back up and running send a donation at this link
Send to Joshua.porrata@gmail.com

 

Update 03-21-11
Some pics below. The adjuster called today but since I am working I could not talk. I will probably have an inspection on wed so we will see what her fate is from there.






Leave a Reply

