02-04-11 Updates, NEW BIKE

Posted: 02/06/2011 in Uncategorized

01-29-11 First ride to work

First ride to work with my Superhawk.
My accent has finally revealed itself.
Love this bike RIP longshot.

To the courts I go! 02-04-11

I am on my way to court to Negotiate some tickets.
I am trying a much shorter 05-10 minute format so my viewer will be happier.
Leave pithy comments below, but you better hit subscribe to help me feel important!

02-04-11 Leaving court

Results of my visit to court. A mean old man and my quest for headphones.
I am trying a much shorter 05-10 minute format so my viewer will be happier.
Leave pithy comments below, but you better hit subscribe to help me feel important!

Ride home. Twisties?? 02-04-11

Alright I know these are pathetic twists and I took em like a pussy, but I am just not used to the new bike yet.

I am trying a much shorter 05-10 minute format so my viewer will be happier.
Leave pithy comments below, but you better hit subscribe to help me feel important!

Leave a Reply

